EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys V)

Canceled:

Tennessee Classic (Serena, IL) (A)

Tue, Mar. 26 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Webb School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tennessee Classic (Siegel, TN) (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

6:30 AM CDT

Siegel High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tennessee Classic (St. Charles N, IL) (A)

Wed, Mar. 27 2024

4:00 PM CDT

Siegel High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Tennessee Classic (Bartlett, IL) (A)

Thu, Mar. 28 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Grace Christian School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Merrillville High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Lake Central (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Canceled:

Merrillville High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Merrillville High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Bullpen X PBR Indiana Series (Noblesville) (A)

Sat, Apr. 6 2024

2:30 PM CDT

Championship Park in Kokomo

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Valparaiso High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:30 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Valparaiso High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Valparaiso High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Canceled:

Fishers High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

1:00 PM CDT

Fishers High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

LaPorte High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

4:30 PM CDT

LaPorte High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

LaPorte High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 17 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Penn High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Lake Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Michigan City HS (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Michigan City HS

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Michigan City HS (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Munster High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

7:00 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

LINCOLN-WAY CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL (H)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Chesterton High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Chesterton High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Chesterton High School (H)

Wed, May. 1 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Portage High School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Portage High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Portage High School (Senior Night) (H)

Wed, May. 8 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Region Invite (hosted by Lake Central and Munster) (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Region Invite (hosted by Lake Central and Munster) (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

9:00 AM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Crown Point High School (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Crown Point High School (A)

Wed, May. 15 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Crown Point High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Northridge High School (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

10:00 AM CDT

Northridge High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

NorthWood High School (A)

Sat, May. 18 2024

2:30 PM CDT

NorthWood High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

Hanover Central High School (H)

Mon, May. 20 2024

4:30 PM CDT

Lake Central High School (Varsity Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Thu, May. 23 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Munster High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Fri, May. 24 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Munster High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

IHSAA Sectional (A)

Mon, May. 27 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Munster High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

IHSAA Regional (A)

Sat, Jun. 1 2024

5:00 PM CDT

LaPorte High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

IHSAA Semi-State (A)

Sat, Jun. 8 2024

5:00 PM CDT

TBD

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys V)

IHSAA STATE (A)

Sat, Jun. 15 2024

5:00 PM CDT

Victory Field, Indianapolis

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Lake Central High School

BUY TICKETS