Basketball (Girls V)

NEWS

DAC Girls' Basketball Press Release cover photo
DAC Girls' Basketball Press Release
Girls' Basketball is Indy Bound cover photo
Girls' Basketball is Indy Bound
Girls' Hoops State Finals Shirt cover photo
Girls' Hoops State Finals Shirt
Post Tribune:  Kennedie Burks Featured cover photo (school logo)
Post Tribune: Kennedie Burks Featured

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 11 - 1 - 0

Event Date Scores

IHSAA Regional vs. SB Washington (A)

Sat, Feb. 10 2024

4:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Washington High School - South Bend
54 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Hammond Morton High School (H)

Wed, Jan. 24 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Hammond Morton High School
77 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Showcase in the Park (A)

Sat, Dec. 9 2023

5:45 PM CST

Varsity vs Kenwood Academy High School
49 - 38 (Win)
DETAILS

Michigan City HS (A)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Michigan City HS
59 - 26 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (A)

Wed, Dec. 6 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Andrean High School
71 - 18 (Win)
DETAILS

Munster High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 28 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Munster High School
70 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

Chesterton High School (A)

Wed, Nov. 22 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Chesterton High School
68 - 33 (Win)
DETAILS

Hammond Central (A)

Sat, Nov. 18 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Hammond Central
62 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

Hammond Bishop Noll High (H)

Fri, Nov. 17 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Hammond Bishop Noll High
79 - 36 (Win)
DETAILS

Penn High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 11 2023

6:30 PM CST

Varsity vs Penn High School
50 - 33 (Win)
DETAILS

Lake Central Classic (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

9:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Washington High School - South Bend
47 - 50 (Loss)
Varsity vs Fort Wayne Snider High School
Varsity vs West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School
52 - 40 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Joe Huppenthal

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Lake Central High School

BUY TICKETS