Basketball (Boys V)

NEWS

LAKE CENTRAL FAN SECTION TICKETS cover photo
LAKE CENTRAL FAN SECTION TICKETS
Basketball Earns DAC Co-Championship cover photo
Basketball Earns DAC Co-Championship
Boys' Basketball Wins Against Hammond cover photo (school logo)
Boys' Basketball Wins Against Hammond
Basketball Falls at ECC cover photo (school logo)
Basketball Falls at ECC

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 14 - 3 - 0

Event Date Scores

Crown Point High School (A)

Fri, Feb. 16 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Crown Point High School
32 - 30 (Win)
DETAILS

Hammond Central High School (AAU Night) (H)

Tue, Feb. 13 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Hammond Central
73 - 47 (Win)
DETAILS

East Chicago Central High (A)

Tue, Feb. 6 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs East Chicago Central High
53 - 70 (Loss)
DETAILS

Merrillville High School (A)

Thu, Feb. 1 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Merrillville High School
64 - 48 (Win)
DETAILS

Chesterton High School (H)

Fri, Jan. 26 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Chesterton High School
51 - 55 (Loss)
DETAILS

Portage High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 23 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Portage High School
47 - 60 (Loss)
DETAILS

Valparaiso High School (H)

Thu, Jan. 18 2024

7:45 PM CST

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
63 - 58 (Win)
DETAILS

Highland High School (A)

Tue, Jan. 9 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Highland High School
55 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

6:30 PM CST

Varsity vs William Henry Harrison High School - West Lafayette
56 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

LaPorte High School (A)

Fri, Jan. 5 2024

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs LaPorte High School
65 - 35 (Win)
DETAILS

Munster High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 19 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Munster High School
40 - 37 (Win)
DETAILS

Hammond Morton High School (H)

Sat, Dec. 16 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Hammond Morton High School
49 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Mishawaka Marian High School (A)

Fri, Dec. 15 2023

6:30 PM CST

Varsity vs Mishawaka Marian High School
53 - 45 (Win)
DETAILS

Culver Academies (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Culver Academies
59 - 24 (Win)
DETAILS

Gary West Side Leadership Academy (H)

Tue, Dec. 5 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Gary West Side Leadership Academy
62 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Thu, Nov. 30 2023

7:00 PM CST

Varsity vs Andrean High School
60 - 46 (Win)
DETAILS

Washington High School - South Bend (A)

Sat, Nov. 25 2023

1:30 PM CST

Varsity vs Washington High School - South Bend
54 - 48 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Ryan Sexson

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Lake Central High School

BUY TICKETS