Golf (Girls V)

NEWS

DAC Golf Press Release cover photo
DAC Golf Press Release
Final DAC Girls' Golf Standing cover photo
Final DAC Girls' Golf Standing
LC Places 5th at Pat Ford cover photo
LC Places 5th at Pat Ford
Girls' Golf Wins Tri cover photo (school logo)
Girls' Golf Wins Tri

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 10 - 2 - 0

Event Date Scores

Pat Ford Invitational (A)

Fri, Sep. 8 2023

9:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs LaPorte High School
DETAILS

Munster/Highland (Senior Night) (H)

Wed, Sep. 6 2023

3:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Munster High School
163 - 170 (Win)
Varsity vs Highland High School
163 - 200 (Win)
DETAILS

DAC Invite @ Sand Creek (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

12:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
Varsity vs Merrillville High School
Varsity vs Chesterton High School
DETAILS

39th CGA Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 2 2023

9:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Culver Academies
337 - 409 (Win)
Varsity vs Culver Academies
337 - 301 (Loss)
DETAILS

Andrean High School (H)

Wed, Aug. 30 2023

4:30 PM CDT

Varsity vs Andrean High School
185 - 188 (Win)
DETAILS

Crown Point/Portage (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Portage High School
Varsity vs Crown Point High School
DETAILS

LaPorte High School (H)

Mon, Aug. 28 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs LaPorte High School
185 - 208 (Win)
DETAILS

Michigan City/Merrillville (A)

Tue, Aug. 22 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Michigan City HS
181 - 252 (Win)
Varsity vs Merrillville High School
181 - 282 (Win)
DETAILS

Warsaw Invite (A)

Sat, Aug. 19 2023

2:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Warsaw Community High School
DETAILS

Valparaiso/Chesterton (H)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

4:00 PM CDT

Varsity vs Valparaiso High School
196 - 185 (Loss)
Varsity vs Chesterton High School
196 - 200 (Win)
DETAILS

New Prairie Invitational (A)

Tue, Aug. 8 2023

8:30 AM CDT

Varsity vs New Prairie High School
DETAILS

Kankakee Valley Tournament (A)

Mon, Aug. 7 2023

9:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Kankakee Valley High School
DETAILS

Lake Central Invitational (H)

Fri, Aug. 4 2023

8:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Munster High School
DETAILS

West Lafayette Invite (A)

Thu, Aug. 3 2023

8:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School
DETAILS

Jeff Booster Club Invitational (V & JV) (A)

Tue, Aug. 1 2023

7:00 AM CDT

Varsity vs Lafayette Jeff High School
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Andy Gurnak

  • Assistant Coach

    RJ Ohlenkamp

Other Golf Teams

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Lake Central High School

BUY TICKETS